About the Nevada Resort Association

Board of Directors

Ellen Whittemore

Executive Vice President and General Counsel
Wynn Resorts

Ayesha Molino

Senior Vice President of Public Affairs
MGM Resorts International

Paul Anderson

Senior Vice President of Government & Industry Affairs
Boyd Gaming

Virginia Valentine

Nevada Resort Association

Erin Barnett
Keith Smith & Paul Anderson
Jan Jones Blackhurst & John Maddox

Alt: Sean McBurney

Jeff Siri

Alt: Ken Barlor

Brett Mufson

Alt: Stacie Michaels

Charles Protell

Alt: Phyllis Gilland

Alex Meruelo & Andrew Diss

Alt: Shannon Keel

Pascal Dupuis
John East
Dick Tomasso

Alt: Justin Moore

John McManus & Ayesha Molino
John Farahi
Mark Sterbens

Alt: Andreas Terler

Cynthia Kiser Murphey
Eric Schippers
Nat Carasali

Alt: Stephen Ascuaga

Jonathan Jossel
Gerald Gardener
Craig Cavileer

Alt: Robert Kunkle

Barry Lieberman

Alt: Michael Gaughan

Michael Britt & Jeffrey Welch
Derek Stevens & Jeff Victor
Joe Lupo

Alt: Joe Corbo

Patrick Nichols & Calvin Siemer
Ellen Whittemore

Alt: Todd Mason

Nevada Resort Association Team

Virginia Valentine

President & CEO

Dawn Christensen

Vice President of Communications & Corporate Responsibility

Sabrina Santiago

Office Manager & Executive Assistant to the President & CEO

Partner Resorts

Nevada Resort Association's membership represents a wide array of gaming and resort establishments throughout the state. If you are interested in learning more about our members, finding a job at one of our member's properties or would like to book a room, please click on the links below.

Southern Nevada Resorts